Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Project Woman Staff

Our dedicated staff is the foundation of Project Woman!

  • Laura Baxter

    Executive Director

  • Julie Rose

    HR and Administrative Coordinator

  • Audrey Ferryman

    Programs Director

  • Bonita K. Heeg

    Development Manager

Project Woman Board

  • Stephen A. Moberg, Esq.


  • Karen Benton

    Vice Chairperson

  • Alexis Grimm


  • Debbie DeWitt
  • Arielle Hickman
  • Becky Newport
  • Brooke Wagner, PhD

Our Contributors